Member Login

Dayton, Ft. Mitchell Residents Receive Appointments to State Board, Commission

Two people from Northern Kentucky received appointments to state boards and commissions from Governor Andy Beshear.

Dayton resident Dennis Ashford was appointed to the state Motor Vehicle Commission.

Ashford is an automobile dealer at Carthage Auto Sales and replaces Debbie Robke, who passed away. His term will expire on July 1, 2022.

Ft. Mitchell resident Aimee Wulfeck was appointed to the Bluegrass State Skills Corporation board of directors.

Wulfeck replaces Eston Glover, whose term has expired. 

Her term will last through July 5, 2021.

-Staff report